14th Official Tournament Round 3

Posted in Flash Flash Revolution on July 20th, 2021

One day left to sign up for the 200th TWG! Go check out the thread for all the details on the game and to sign up.

Round 3 hype!

Musician: Brooklyn Duo
Step Artist: WirryWoo
Song Length: 2:11

No Fear Anymore
Musician: Julian Calor (feat. Ava Silver)
Step Artist: T-Force
Song Length: 2:36

Materialize Anything
Musician: anubasu-anubasu
Step Artist: jh05013
Song Length: 2:14

Musician: Orangentle
Step Artist: Psychotik
Song Length: 1:58

Traveler ~Stand Aloof~ [Heavy]
Musician: Se-U-Ra
Step Artist: visD
Song Length: 1:57

Musician: Vospi
Step Artist: mi40
Song Length: 2:31

Nageki no mori (Breakcore Remix)
Musician: YZYX
Step Artist: DarkZtar
Song Length: 2:09

Musician: Se-U-Ra
Step Artist: AutotelicBrown
Song Length: 1:55

Bonus Files

Alien Blues
Musician: Hyperduck Soundworks
Step Artist: M0nkeyz
Song Length: 1:57

Musician: Eptic
Step Artist: qrrbrbirbel
Song Length: 1:38



6 Responses to “14th Official Tournament Round 3”

  1. Shoutouts to Rocket League for having No Fear anymore in their soundtrack. Was a joy to step, and I hope D2 doesn’t despise me by the end of the week!

  2. Breakcore go bzzzzzz kb kb kb bbbbb ascending ks weird wacky vocal

  3. Does anyone really know what he is doing?

  4. I’m hating d2 forever :D

  5. Well, thats me out… xD

  6. d6r3 strikes again

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in or registered to post a comment.