14th Official Tournament Round 6

Posted in Flash Flash Revolution on August 10th, 2021

Bubble Beam
Musician: nanobii
Step Artist: visD
Song Length: 2:28

Sea Breeze [Standard]
Musician: championanwar
Step Artist: Brasegali
Song Length: 1:34

Boss – Marian II
Musician: Virt
Step Artist: M0nkeyz
Song Length: 1:36

Party Starter
Musician: ARM (IOSYS) x cotowari ft. anporin
Step Artist: bmah
Song Length: 2:03

Daraku no Sono
Musician: gmtn (witch’s slave)
Step Artist: jh05013
Song Length: 2:23

Bust it out
Musician: FWLR
Step Artist: xXOpkillerXx
Song Length: 3:11

Musician: Virtual Riot
Step Artist: Shxfted
Song Length: 2:35

Off Set Packed
Musician: Terminal 11
Step Artist: AlexDest
Song Length: 5:00

Bonus Files

Holy Prayer
Musician: FALL feat. yufu_sekka
Step Artist: bmah
Song Length: 1:49

The Divine Comedy
Musician: Frums
Step Artist: M0nkeyz
Song Length: 3:16

D7 Tiebreaker

Break The Silence
Musician: Camellia
Step Artist: DarkZtar
Song Length: 3:04



3 Responses to “14th Official Tournament Round 6”

  1. Break The Wind

  2. omae wa mou

  3. LMFAOO love the banner

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in or registered to post a comment.