Go Back   FlashFlashRevolution > Flash Flash Revolution Game/Site Related Forums > FFR Profiles

FFR Profiles Profile news, updates, and bugs .. and of course, feature requests.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-4-2008, 07:27 PM   #21
Quigly
twerkin it
 
Quigly's Avatar
 
FFR Veteran
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: the 3-4 inch gap of space between the hover hand and the shoulder
Age: 19
Posts: 3,245
Default Re: FFR Volume Label

Quote:
Originally Posted by who_cares973 View Post
what
How the **** do you get that?
__________________


I make art.


I sell art.
Quigly is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-4-2008, 07:31 PM   #22
Zageron
Zageron E. Tazaterra
Radio Admin
Site Admin
 
Zageron's Avatar
 
FFR Veteran
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: British Columbia, Canada
Age: 22
Posts: 5,823
Send a message via Skype™ to Zageron
Default Re: FFR Volume Label

IndieVolume

You can find free versions on special sites. :]

Cheers.
__________________

Quote:
Originally Posted by andy-o24 View Post
Allow me to what the fucking holy god fuck.

-o24

Previous Highest AAA: Noir (Remixed) [26]
Zageron is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-4-2008, 08:09 PM   #23
who_cares973
FFR Player
 
who_cares973's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: :U
Age: 25
Posts: 14,834
Send a message via AIM to who_cares973 Send a message via MSN to who_cares973 Send a message via Yahoo to who_cares973 Send a message via Skype™ to who_cares973
Default Re: FFR Volume Label

Quote:
Originally Posted by Quigly View Post
How the **** do you get that?

if you have vista just open up firefox and go to the game

let it load then go to the sound mixer and it should be there


vista only
__________________
who_cares973 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-4-2008, 08:12 PM   #24
Zageron
Zageron E. Tazaterra
Radio Admin
Site Admin
 
Zageron's Avatar
 
FFR Veteran
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: British Columbia, Canada
Age: 22
Posts: 5,823
Send a message via Skype™ to Zageron
Default Re: FFR Volume Label

Quote:
Originally Posted by Zageron View Post
IndieVolume

You can find free versions on special sites. :]

Cheers.
I just tried out the program. It lags a bit causing distortion. I'm trying to fix it, I'll let you guys know how it goes. :]
__________________

Quote:
Originally Posted by andy-o24 View Post
Allow me to what the fucking holy god fuck.

-o24

Previous Highest AAA: Noir (Remixed) [26]
Zageron is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-4-2008, 08:17 PM   #25
Quigly
twerkin it
 
Quigly's Avatar
 
FFR Veteran
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: the 3-4 inch gap of space between the hover hand and the shoulder
Age: 19
Posts: 3,245
Default Re: FFR Volume Label

Quote:
Originally Posted by who_cares973 View Post
if you have vista just open up firefox and go to the game

let it load then go to the sound mixer and it should be there


vista only
Thing is, I'm not sure where that is. And I have Vista.
__________________


I make art.


I sell art.
Quigly is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-4-2008, 08:41 PM   #26
Zageron
Zageron E. Tazaterra
Radio Admin
Site Admin
 
Zageron's Avatar
 
FFR Veteran
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: British Columbia, Canada
Age: 22
Posts: 5,823
Send a message via Skype™ to Zageron
Default Re: FFR Volume Label

Quote:
Originally Posted by Zageron View Post
I just tried out the program. It lags a bit causing distortion. I'm trying to fix it, I'll let you guys know how it goes. :]
I found a way around it. Just make an additional virtual audio source, then switch them back and forth when your program is open.

It's not worth the trouble though.
__________________

Quote:
Originally Posted by andy-o24 View Post
Allow me to what the fucking holy god fuck.

-o24

Previous Highest AAA: Noir (Remixed) [26]
Zageron is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-4-2008, 08:54 PM   #27
who_cares973
FFR Player
 
who_cares973's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: :U
Age: 25
Posts: 14,834
Send a message via AIM to who_cares973 Send a message via MSN to who_cares973 Send a message via Yahoo to who_cares973 Send a message via Skype™ to who_cares973
Default Re: FFR Volume Label

Quote:
Originally Posted by Quigly View Post
Thing is, I'm not sure where that is. And I have Vista.

bottom right hand corner

left click the speaker and click where it says mixer
__________________
who_cares973 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:55 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright FlashFlashRevolution