PDA

View Full Version : I own and I just started playing (Tetris Remix)

Flyleef
08-6-2007, 09:31 PM
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v203/gmkid12/aeta.png
What's that I smell? Ownage, perhaps? I've been playing on and off for two months, no stepmania, just DDR, and I own? Feel free to be jealous if you scored lower than me.

Nightfirecat
08-6-2007, 09:33 PM
You're a lot like me, just you are better.
I started and after a month or 2 on/off, I could FC alpha helix, secret zombie room and breaking the common. A lot like what you can do. Same games. FFR/DDR.

brothaice
08-6-2007, 09:33 PM
rofl.

Xiaounlimited
08-6-2007, 09:36 PM
****s?

[edit]
****ing censor.

Rephrase:

Dicks?

Nightfirecat
08-6-2007, 09:37 PM
lol... flamed already.

Xiaounlimited
08-6-2007, 09:41 PM
I don't see how my post was a flame, but OK.

Also

i want u insidem e plz

i liek big men in mu bumm
i gave u a thumbs down i hope u can do teh saem

krazykhalid
08-6-2007, 09:42 PM
I don't see how my post was a flame, but OK.

Also

i want u insidem e plz

i liek big men in mu bumm
i gave u a thumbs down i hope u can do teh saem

u knob

Evascythe
08-6-2007, 09:44 PM
wow i must own too

pokelda
08-6-2007, 09:45 PM
Y halo thar xiao~

alster1
08-6-2007, 09:45 PM
im sure many people have done better than you (like i did a few minutes ago) so, the smell is really....not ownage
so please.... don't call it that

SaguchiTheCat
08-6-2007, 09:48 PM
Why must everyone be better than me? (retorical question not meant to be seriouse.)

Xiaounlimited
08-6-2007, 09:50 PM
Y halo thar xiao~

u shur u up 2 teh challenge in mah bum

derez lots of arrows i dunno if ur ma gud enuff to aaa me lol

also im shota so mejhbe dat help u ma better or sumthin

dore
08-6-2007, 09:51 PM
1936 people owned you

Xiaounlimited
08-6-2007, 09:52 PM
Why must everyone be better than me? (retorical question not meant to be seriouse.)

Remove your sig until it applies to you.

k

Shashakiro
08-6-2007, 09:53 PM