PDA

View Full Version : newbie needs help....

carpenoctum94
10-13-2010, 05:23 PM
hey,

I just started playing and I was wondering how to set up my account in such a way that it keeps track of my stats and credits; for some reason its not doing that. Any help would be appreciated!

TwilightPrincess
10-13-2010, 05:37 PM
We're currently trying to repair that actually, so at the moment it's not possible to do so.

Very sorry for the inconvenience.

LaserSpazz
10-13-2010, 05:45 PM
I'm not new here, but never actually posted a post. So hear I am, making my first post. :D I can complete up to a lv.7 song at the moment. (Working on {Losing Touch})

Leandro2910
10-13-2010, 08:48 PM
I don't think that stats are working right now, but once everything gets going, your stats will go directly to your account when you finish a song.

Whoops, thought the forum was the other way around :P Lastest post is on top :D

NFD
10-13-2010, 08:53 PM
Oh man, TwilightPrincess. You gotta chill the **** out with all these bans.

NFD
10-13-2010, 08:58 PM
Or else.

devonin
10-13-2010, 09:41 PM
Oh man, TwilightPrincess. You gotta chill the **** out with all these bans.

He hasn't banned a single person.

25thhour
10-13-2010, 09:48 PM
Or else.

in b4 ban

devonin
10-14-2010, 08:41 AM
Just a friendly reminder, as the rules have stated since well before the downtime, posting asking for a ban, telling someone they'll -be- banned, posting that you're in before a ban etc etc are spam, and are themselves punishable by a one-day forum ban.

MrRubix
10-14-2010, 08:47 AM
As far as I know, TP outright said he banned Blazze, so I do think that claim is false, Dev

http://flashflashrevolution.com/vbz/showthread.php?t=114487&page=2

devonin
10-14-2010, 09:01 AM
I was looking at bans that actually had a duration, as in, bans that were actually a punishment for doing something against the rules.

"Being Blazze" has been an automatic permaban for YEARS and I barely even think it counts anymore.

MrRubix