Old 04-26-2013, 03:48 PM   #1
fatpaints
JustGottaRememberTheBeat
FFR Veteran

Default Permission to use TenshiHanka's/my own music

I am hoping that I could get permission to add my own music into FFR, but if you don't like my music then I understand ;n;
This is a song that I plan to submit for the batch opening up on May 1st. (I promise you this isn't a rick roll)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vh_Twjl-dLM
My youtube username is "TenshiHanka" because...well my IGN here isn't that great.
In the description I have verified that I am the one who uploaded it, and I even left a download for what I plan to submit as well.
If any of you have any suggestions as for changes or anything that needs to be improved then feel free to tell me. (This is my first time asking for permission/making a submission so I might have missed something).
(In the future I will also allow anybody else to make step charts for my music as well, as long as if I've made the song of course.)

Last edited by fatpaints; 04-26-2013 at 03:53 PM.. Reason: I forgot to add that I am okay with other people making step charts with my music
fatpaints is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2013, 03:55 PM   #2
samurai7694
Retired StaffFFR Simfile AuthorD8 Godly KeysmasherFFR Veteran

Default Re: Permission to use TenshiHanka's/my own music

good timing because submissions for charts to be sent to FFR are about to be open soon

http://www.flashflashrevolution.com/...d.php?t=116884

^ Go there for more info. You can send your song and chart to that email shown in the first post and then it will go through a judging process to see if it will be in game or not.

You can also PM some judges and stepfile artists for notes and advice.
Old 04-26-2013, 04:18 PM   #3
MarioNintendo
Expect delays.
Retired StaffFFR Simfile AuthorFFR Music ProducerFFR Veteran