Go Back   Flash Flash Revolution > General Discussion > Chit Chat > Ask Me Anything
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Ask Me Anything A forum where notable users offer to answer questions from the userbase.

Old 09-18-2012, 03:44 PM   #1
Netjet!
Sic itur ad astra
Retired StaffFFR Simfile AuthorFFR Veteran

Send a message via AIM to Netjet! Send a message via Skype™ to Netjet!
Default I am a University Student and Movie Theatre Employee, among other things - AMA

Hey guys, I thought I would try this out on here, seeing as it's kind of popular. As you can tell from the title, I am a University Student and work at a Movie Theatre. Beyond that, you are free to ask me (almost) anything, and I will be happy to answer as honestly as I can.
Old 09-18-2012, 03:53 PM   #2
NeoMasterPie
Forum User

Default Re: I am a University Student and Movie Theatre Employee, among other things - AMA

What's the worst/dumbest/silliest thing you've seen happen while working in a movie theater?

NeoMasterPie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2012, 06:34 PM   #3
Netjet!
Sic itur ad astra
Retired StaffFFR Simfile AuthorFFR Veteran

Send a message via AIM to Netjet! Send a message via Skype™ to Netjet!
Default Re: I am a University Student and Movie Theatre Employee, among other things - AMA

Quote:
Originally Posted by NeoMasterPie View Post
What's the worst/dumbest/silliest thing you've seen happen while working in a movie theater?
I'd have to go with the crazy couple story, because it's one of the most 'memorable' ones that I remember: