Old 03-31-2017, 08:18 PM   #1
Sanjixcon
🡸🡻🡹🡺
D7 Elite KeysmasherFFR Veteran
 
Sanjixcon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Age: 31
Posts: 588
Post Stepmania Question

How do you screencut in stepmania?

Right now i'm having to drag it down below my task bar to simulate a screencut but that's pretty dumb. Is there a setting like how in ffr screencut editor mode where you can drag and set the bar to whatever height you want the arrows to come in at? I prefer a very short note field as it's easier for me to read and hit patterns without getting behind.
Sanjixcon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2017, 08:29 PM   #2
alphanish
Confidence is key
FFR Veteran
 
alphanish's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 100
Default Re: Stepmania Question

if you're using etterna just go to the player options and turn on the lane cover and use / and + or - to adjust height.
__________________

alphanish is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2017, 08:33 PM   #3
Sanjixcon
🡸🡻🡹🡺
D7 Elite KeysmasherFFR Veteran
 
Sanjixcon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Age: 31
Posts: 588
Default Re: Stepmania Question

thank you so much alpha that's exactly what i was looking for

Last edited by Sanjixcon; 03-31-2017 at 08:33 PM..
Sanjixcon is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:50 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright FlashFlashRevolution