Old 03-11-2007, 06:20 PM   #1
▲▼◄►☺
FFR Player
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 1
Default It says I'm not logged in :(

I tried to play a song, but I'm not logged in apparently.
I've cleared my cache and stuff.. but still, nothing happening

Why is this?
▲▼◄►☺ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2007, 06:38 PM   #2
Maid
FFR Player
FFR Veteran
 
Maid's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: 北海道 釧路
Posts: 643
Default Re: It says I'm not logged in :(

look at your name, and take a quick guess.
Maid is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2007, 07:26 PM   #3
JONES
FFR Lifetime Member
FFR Veteran
 
JONES's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Washington DC
Age: 35
Posts: 963
Default Re: It says I'm not logged in :(

Rofl. I would suggest you register a nickname with actual letters in it.
__________________


I remember when a quarter use to cost a nickel.
JONES is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2007, 07:45 PM   #4
Fantasticone
D7 Elite Keymasher
D7 Elite KeysmasherFFR Veteran
 
Fantasticone's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 5,996
Default Re: It says I'm not logged in :(

How do you make that kind of name in the first place?
__________________
Fantasticone is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2007, 09:05 PM   #5
simulater10
FFR Player
FFR Veteran
 
simulater10's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Iglooland
Posts: 839
Send a message via MSN to simulater10
Default Re: It says I'm not logged in :(

with hax.

--simulater
__________________

simulater10 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2007, 10:51 PM   #6
ﻒ ﻒﻋ ﻒﻋﷲ ﻒﻋﷲﯓ
FFR Player
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 2
Default Re: It says I'm not logged in :(

I am not getting this problem check your internet drain pipes they may be clogged with leaves and debris
ﻒ ﻒﻋ ﻒﻋﷲ ﻒﻋﷲﯓ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2007, 10:55 PM   #7
wickedawesomeful
Carls, Girls, & Drugs
FFR Music Producer
 
wickedawesomeful's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Tosh's noose.
Age: 28
Posts: 3,888
Send a message via AIM to wickedawesomeful
Default Re: It says I'm not logged in :(

Quote:
Originally Posted by View Post
I am not getting this problem check your internet drain pipes they may be clogged with leaves and debris
u r so klvr lol
__________________
http://dozemusic.com/
wickedawesomeful is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2007, 10:59 PM   #8
purebloodtexan
FFR Player
 
purebloodtexan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: In front of the speakers, banging my head until I get a nosebleed.
Age: 29
Posts: 2,845
Send a message via AIM to purebloodtexan
Default Re: It says I'm not logged in :(

Quote:
Originally Posted by Fantasticone View Post
How do you make that kind of name in the first place?
You can copy and paste certain stuff easily.
__________________


purebloodtexan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2007, 12:10 AM   #9
Loot You
Banned
FFR Veteran
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: :uoıʇɐɔoן
Posts: 2,680
Default Re: It says I'm not logged in :(

start > all programs > accessories > system tools > character map

that is all you need to know
Loot You is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:20 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright FlashFlashRevolution