Go Back   Flash Flash Revolution > Gaming > Stepmania
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Old 04-28-2003, 06:23 AM   #1
TrueNewbie
FFR Player

Default DDR Pad - BNS Ultra DX-Xtreme Dance Pad

Hi. I am new to DDR type games and I would like to learn to play from home.

http://www.buynshop.com/productinfophp3/VG-DDR-ULTDX

Can I use this pad with my computer and Stepmania?

K THX
TrueNewbie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2003, 05:19 PM   #2
insaniburger
FFR Player

Yes it does but it's really not worth the money. Get this one instead.
http://www.buynshop.com/productinfophp3/VG-DDR-ULTPC
insaniburger is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2003, 04:12 PM   #3
shonenryuukami
FFR Player

*drool, i so want one of those lol
Old 05-1-2003, 05:54 PM   #4
biosore
FFR Player

I'm about to get one myself tonite
biosore is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-1-2003, 08:25 PM   #5
Kashell
FFR Player

DJ jad is *#$ed up.

Oh...Wait...

Hi

If there is evil in this world, Surely it is in the heart of mankind.
Kashell is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-2-2003, 04:40 PM   #6
SotN
FFR Player

Send a message via AIM to SotN

remember the time he was drunk (SMASHED, really) and on the air? Pure hilarity.
Old 05-9-2003, 10:13 PM   #7
TrueNewbie
FFR Player

I guess it is a better deal for the NX.

I would have to pay 30 bucks shipping for the other pad anyway. Living in Hawaii has its ups and downs.

Thanks for your comments and advice.

By the way, is this pad (the NX) able to be modded? If so, how can I mod the pad so it will last longer or work better?

Lastly, what driver is necessary to use the pad for Windows XP? Do I just plug it in and install the driver?

K THX
Old 05-10-2003, 03:25 AM   #8
87x
Retired Staff
Retired StaffFFR Veteran

Send a message via AIM to 87x Send a message via MSN to 87x Send a message via Yahoo to 87x