Old 03-7-2014, 03:27 PM   #1
SpoOkyMagician
Forum User
FFR Veteran
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 378
Default Custom Noteskin Option?

I was just wondering if this could be added to FFR. You would need 2 images to upload, the receptor and a sprite sheet of the arrows. (timing) It would be a really nice feature and I guarantee I would use it. (as if it wasn't obvious enough.) No idea how easy/hard it would be to implement in so... It sounds simple enough to me. Then again, I dunno anything about the FFR engine so...

edit: *facepalm* There is a suggestion thread... Need to slow down and read... Oh well. This will do for now.

~ SpoOkyMagician

Last edited by SpoOkyMagician; 03-7-2014 at 03:33 PM..
SpoOkyMagician is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-7-2014, 04:11 PM   #2
ninjaKIWI
plain old ugly ass dumbas
FFR Simfile AuthorFFR Veteran
 
ninjaKIWI's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Age: 26
Posts: 3,233
Send a message via AIM to ninjaKIWI
Default Re: Custom Noteskin Option?

This already exists in the Velocity engine, as well as R^2 and R^3. http://www.flashflashrevolution.com/...ame.php?ver=r3
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jewpinthethird
"Hey Keywii" Said Foil in a raspy voice.
"Hey Foil. What's that you got there?" inquired Keywii.
"Oh, just my cock." Replied Foil.
"That just will not do." was keywii's response as she lunged for the scissors, pulled the blades apart, and clamped them down on the base of foil's shaft. Blood start gushing out of the wound where his penis used to be.
"NOOOOOOOOOOOO!" Yelled Foil in horror.
"Don't worry. I'm a wizard" uttered Keywii. And with that, Foil's penis grew back.
ninjaKIWI is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-7-2014, 04:27 PM   #3
SpoOkyMagician
Forum User
FFR Veteran
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 378
Default Re: Custom Noteskin Option?

...Are you referring to these?



Close but that's not exactly what I mean. I would like a box that says: [] Custom

The user would than upload the images of the receptor/noteskin itself. If this does already exist, I have yet to find it. If so, please show me how.

~ SpoOkyMagician

Last edited by SpoOkyMagician; 03-7-2014 at 04:42 PM..
SpoOkyMagician is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-7-2014, 10:21 PM   #4
justin_ator
Fuck your lemons
FFR Veteran
 
justin_ator's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
Posts: 7,367
Default Re: Custom Noteskin Option?

Custom noteskins aren't available yet, but I do believe they are on arc/Velo's to-do list for R^3. You probably won't get that option in any of the other engines though.
__________________
justin_ator is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:30 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright FlashFlashRevolution