Old 08-29-2014, 07:13 AM   #1
TheRapingDragon
A car crash mind
FFR Veteran

Default So, I'm a writer now

Last Activity: 02-18-2011. Has it really been so long? I even had a private message awaiting my return from my good friend bwvejeymk informing me of the glorious 2013 Christmas hot sale with 70% discounts and special deals every day. You wouldn't believe how upset I am that I missed that!

It's good to see the forum still thriving. I'm not sure how many of you are still here from my halcyon days of actually posting who would remember me, even less that I used to write short stories and generally overlong paragraphs of text? Well in 2012 I started writing part-time. In the two years since I've somehow managed to write enough to fill four books.

If anyone's interested, you can buy copies here.

Or if you want free samples, I have three short stories here or you can download a fourth short story here.
TheRapingDragon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-29-2014, 07:42 AM   #2
blindreper1179
Vice President Of TGB
FFR Veteran

Send a message via AIM to blindreper1179 Send a message via Skype™ to blindreper1179
Default Re: So, I'm a writer now

Not sure if back for posting

Or to sell shit and disappear.

Either way, welcome back, nice seeing oldies. I remember you, probably don't remember me. Plan on frequenting a bit again?
Quote:
Originally Posted by choof View Post
It was like trying to throw logic at a fuckin brick wall lmao
Quote:
whats more dense, a black hole or an icyworld file
Quote:
Originally Posted by Celirra View Post
I've never been so disappointed by a man from Alabama than I am right now
blindreper1179 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-29-2014, 07:45 AM   #3
Wayward Vagabond
Confirmed Heartbreaker
Retired StaffFFR Simfile AuthorFFR Veteran

Holy shit its TRD out of fucking nowhere

I'll purchase a copy
Old 08-29-2014, 09:00 AM   #4
TheRapingDragon
A car crash mind
FFR Veteran

Quote:
Originally Posted by blindreper1179 View Post