Old 03-6-2005, 11:49 PM   #1
xdragonsdestinyx
FFR Player
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 1
Default how do i do x1.5 option?

how do i do x1.5 option?
xdragonsdestinyx is offline  
Old 03-6-2005, 11:55 PM   #2
falc789
FFR Player
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 24
Default RE: how do i do x1.5 option?

you retard i told you in the chat there is no bpm in the original ffr so therefore no 1.5 speed mod
falc789 is offline  
Old 03-7-2005, 05:20 AM   #3
87x
Retired Staff
Retired StaffFFR Veteran
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: VA
Age: 34
Posts: 4,379
Send a message via AIM to 87x Send a message via MSN to 87x Send a message via Yahoo to 87x
Default RE: how do i do x1.5 option?

in R2, 1.5 can be found by clikcing on the option button with the mouse and sliding the speed bar to 1.5x. Then hit esc then enter to play your song. For the original, there are no speed mods. You just get to go with the regular 1x greatness.
__________________


RAVEnHEXa: Lip ring is because I want to be a professional piercer.
87x: more like.. professional goth.
87x is offline  
Closed Thread


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:10 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright FlashFlashRevolution