Flash Flash Revolution

Flash Flash Revolution (http://www.flashflashrevolution.com/vbz/index.php)
-   FFR General Talk (http://www.flashflashrevolution.com/vbz/forumdisplay.php?f=14)
-   -   Skill (http://www.flashflashrevolution.com/vbz/showthread.php?t=127308)

Spoiled_Milk 11-10-2012 07:55 PM

Skill

I'm just wondering how some of you went about getting your tremendous amount of skill. I'm pretty stuck, not really progressing at all and no matter what I try, I never seem to get any better than I already am. If you look at my best score that's pretty much where my skill shuts off.

And don't tell me some shit like "Just practice" because I've been playing for over 5 years.

popsicle_3000 11-10-2012 07:57 PM

Re: Skill

now, i dont have 'tremendous' skill like other people, but:
practice. just kept playing.

MephBoss 11-10-2012 07:57 PM

Just practice. :)

Riotpolice 11-10-2012 07:59 PM

Just Practice, You'll get better. If you don't like people telling you to practice all the time, maybe this game just isn't for you.

Fantasticone 11-10-2012 07:59 PM

Just keep playing.

NoPrivacy 11-10-2012 08:09 PM

Practice songs with patterns you aren't good at, until you can notice a decent difference.

Along with that, practice will give you the boost you need .. Just sometimes, it can take a long time .. Or sometimes you'll boost daily. Depends on how BAD you want it.

And along with "And don't tell me some shit like "Just practice" because I've been playing for over 5 years." If you can't accept everyone who's at the top has had to practice, then you need to quit this game. I've played for over 5 years myself, and i've only noticeably boosted 4 times.

Hakulyte 11-10-2012 08:23 PM

The practice is a lie.