Flash Flash Revolution

Flash Flash Revolution (http://www.flashflashrevolution.com/vbz/index.php)
-   Stepmania (http://www.flashflashrevolution.com/vbz/forumdisplay.php?f=19)
-   -   How do i get good at this game? (http://www.flashflashrevolution.com/vbz/showthread.php?t=150755)

Shireen_dg 03-2-2019 11:09 PM

How do i get good at this game?

I'm pretty new to this game. I have been playing for 3 weeks and during my first days I improved pretty fast but in the last 2 weeks I haven't gotten better at all.

I've been told that if I "just play" I will get better, but I'm playing all the time and I still don't improve.

I reached level 11 in 4 or 5 days and I'm still level 11 after 3 weeks.

Are there any important things I should be doing in order to get better?

flashflash account 03-2-2019 11:22 PM

Re: How do i get good at this game?

why do you want to get better

Shireen_dg 03-3-2019 12:12 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by flashflash account (Post 4668108)
why do you want to get better

I don't really have a comprehensive explanation, I just want to be good.

Being good at video games makes me feel satisfied.

floatiestring 03-3-2019 01:10 AM

have you tried varying the difficulty of the songs you play from day to day

Dinglesberry 03-3-2019 01:40 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Shireen_dg (Post 4668110)
I don't really have a comprehensive explanation, I just want to be good.

Being good at video games makes me feel satisfied.

hmm i wonder why

I like it 03-3-2019 01:51 AM

Just keep playing lol download stepmania and a bunch of packs and play on there a bunch it helps with accuracy and stuff and play songs that are too hard for you and you'll get better it just takes time ya know I believe in you Shireen dg you can do it just believe in yourself

Shireen_dg 03-3-2019 02:18 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by I like it (Post 4668113)