Flash Flash Revolution

Flash Flash Revolution (http://www.flashflashrevolution.com/vbz/index.php)
-   Ask Me Anything (http://www.flashflashrevolution.com/vbz/forumdisplay.php?f=78)
-   -   This is my first post. AMA. (http://www.flashflashrevolution.com/vbz/showthread.php?t=126060)

Zapmeister 09-19-2012 12:01 PM

This is my first post. AMA.

I know this isn't the newbie forum, but I might as well jump in on the AMA bandwagon while it still exists. Ask me anything.

psychoangel691 09-19-2012 12:08 PM

Re: This is my first post. AMA.

What made you join ffr and jump on the AMA bandwagon?

Zapmeister 09-19-2012 01:26 PM

I don't really know to be honest. I started playing a few weeks ago just for the purposes of mindless time-wasting. I watched some replays on youtube and thought "there is no way anyone can be this good, these people cannot possibly exist". But the game stuck with me and I thought it would be nice to have a record of my own stats and things, so I signed up. And the AMA thing... is very obviously an elaborate forum joke, so hey, why not.

also I know yoshL elsewhere on the internet, he did try to persuade me to sign up some time ago.

Choofers 09-20-2012 11:19 PM

are you secretly herogashix`

YoshL 09-21-2012 03:48 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Choofers (Post 3774220)
are you secretly herogashix`

unfortunately no

Zapmeister 09-21-2012 07:57 AM

understandable mistake to make, since both of us live in london. but no, we're 5000+ kilometres apart.

Izzy 09-21-2012 09:15 AM

I wasn't even aware that England was 5000 kilometeres wide.

Niko_K 09-21-2012 09:37 AM

Jesus christ Izzy you're still around?

I havent been around since Anobody myself and a few others were doing the SMX shit haha.

Zapmeister 09-21-2012 11:59 AM

@izzy: one of them is not in england

swordmasterz 09-22-2012 02:01 PM

Why do you post your particular question (with variations) in every AMA you've asked a question for
(the poker & tiger one)

Zapmeister 09-22-2012 04:52 PM