Flash Flash Revolution

Flash Flash Revolution (http://www.flashflashrevolution.com/vbz/index.php)
-   Chit Chat (http://www.flashflashrevolution.com/vbz/forumdisplay.php?f=17)
-   -   Wtf do u even DO? (http://www.flashflashrevolution.com/vbz/showthread.php?t=136422)

Litodude 04-16-2014 08:47 PM

Wtf do u even DO?

And why??

I'm a full time student cuz I love learning and it's FREE...

Litodude 04-16-2014 08:48 PM

Re: Wtf do u even DO?

I don't nearly care as much as to what you are doing but why u are doing it so tell me plzzz

Pseudo Enigma 04-16-2014 08:48 PM

ditto

edit: litredood y u ninja me

I'm currently sitting in highschool still trying to earn my credits cus they fucked me up and didn't plan properly when I got back in after homeschooling. rip

why I'm still doing it instead of quitting and flipping burgers for a living...well you tell me.

ilikexd 04-16-2014 08:52 PM

poker

Litodude 04-16-2014 08:54 PM

Why

Alioth 04-16-2014 08:54 PM

I student

Litodude 04-16-2014 08:54 PM

WHY

Alioth 04-16-2014 08:55 PM

because i have the moneys for college bitch 8-)

In all seriousness I'm enrolling in Liberal Arts looking to become a Creative Writer. Possibly a poet since I adore poetry~

Trogdor!!!! 04-16-2014 08:59 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by ilikexd (Post 4117703)
poker

heh

Zageron 04-16-2014 09:37 PM

Job hunting.
Programmer. Because programming is a powerful thing to be good at, and can be used almost anywhere.

It's not really a good skill for survival though. Apocalypse is gonna suck.

dAnceguy117 04-16-2014 09:47 PM

I answer phones and respond to emails because everyone's password is 'password' but they forgot. and because what is a web browser. need money. on the real though I've learned a lot about communicating with people.

gonna be job hunting because money and because I'm not tied down to any location at the moment. it feels kinda neat to have the possibility of going anywhere.

L.B.D.D 04-16-2014 09:49 PM

actuarial exams
data mining