Flash Flash Revolution

Flash Flash Revolution (http://www.flashflashrevolution.com/vbz/index.php)
-   Video Games (http://www.flashflashrevolution.com/vbz/forumdisplay.php?f=24)
-   -   Anyone want to play some Halo 2 arena (MCC)? (http://www.flashflashrevolution.com/vbz/showthread.php?t=150324)

QueenAshy 12-5-2018 06:26 AM

Anyone want to play some Halo 2 arena (MCC)?

I play ranked cause I’m not some weak noob. If anyone wants to join me for some fun, let me know. I’ve been playing halo for nearly 7 years now, so I’m pretty good.

I also have halo 5, but that’s not as popular, and I also haven’t played as much of halo 5. Haven’t even finished the campaign.

Anyway, join me if you aren’t intimidated by a gamer girl who can 20-0 you in slayer

Gravity Kitten 12-5-2018 08:10 AM

Re: Anyone want to play some Halo 2 arena (MCC)?

what does being a gamer girl have to do with anything besides you using this thread as an excuse to call yourself one

Charu 12-5-2018 08:39 AM

Sometimes I long to go back during the days of Halo 2 and Halo 3. Those were my fondest online memories, and it's probably why I enjoy the shitposting culture as much as I do today.

I had a good clan and everything, knew all the callouts for all normal + MLG variant maps, it was pretty great.

...Haven't seriously played the games for years now. Don't have an Xbox One and really don't plan on getting one just to play Halo. Halo's a dead franchise, which is a damn shame, but that's what happens when a dev passes on a franchise to another dev team. They completely ruin it and retcon some lore to appease the novels rather than Bungie's own bible. Not to mention the multiplayer is a mesh of shit that no one asked for.